top of page
Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.

I will return...

Hello everybody, I apologize for not posting many gaming videos or updates recently. In the beginning of June, I travelled from Arizona, where I live now, to Illinois, my home town to visit family and friends. I will be back this following Friday, June 26, 2015. Things should go back to normal by the time I return. (Such as continuing Five Nights at Freddys, Happy Wheels, etc.) Also, another IMPORTANT update is that I will be continuing "Minecraft- Super Marios Bros" and try to finish that. The problem is that the world got busted and I have been trying to recover everything, but then gave up. Now, I'm just going to start over and record where I left off. Anyways, thats all for now, hope you enjoy the rest of your day!

-Pdog Swift


Greetings Earthlings!

I’m FlyDragon33, and this is my blog.

Follow me
  • Facebook Globe
  • Twitter Globe
  • Google+ Globe
  • YouTube Globe
bottom of page