top of page
Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.

"MineDog" Minecraft Modded Survival

Hello Everybody,

I have been working hard on gathering materials for a perfect modded survival series for my youtube channel. I put a bunch of my favorite mods in minecraft 1.7.10 to create a gret experience for me and for my audience (you). I have over twentie mods installed and would like to add more later on in the future. I also would plan to upload this modpack to the Technic Launcher page so you; yourself can play this modpack too with me! I havent got much details to when I will upload this modpack because I would need to record some episodes for you guys so I could test to see if everything is working the way it should be. Anyways, I should start uploading this Friday. Also the mods that I installed are...

1)Treecapitator 2)ItemPhysics 3)Backpacks 4)Better-Foliage 5)Bibliocraft 6)CodeChickenCore 7)NotEnoughItems 8)DamageIndicators 9)DrZharks-MoCreatures 10)DynamicLights 11)FamiliarsAPI 12)Localized-Weather-Stormfronts 13)LuckBlocks 14)Minions 15)MoreBows 16)MrCrayfishFurniture 17)Necromancy 18)ReisMinimap 19)Shaders 20)Telepads 21)Thaumbcraft 22)Tropicraft 23)TwilightForest *MORE TO COME!*


Greetings Earthlings!

I’m FlyDragon33, and this is my blog.

Follow me
  • Facebook Globe
  • Twitter Globe
  • Google+ Globe
  • YouTube Globe
bottom of page