top of page
Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.

Pdog Plays Piano Continues...

Previously, I have been doing seasons of PPP on my channel "Pdog Swift". (Seasons 1-3) I began to feel that my channel needed some seperation between music and gaming because in the beginning, most of my fans were rooting for my music and less gaming. Now that I have more subscribers, (THANK YOU!) I dont feel the need to create a new channel. So, Pdog Plays Piano Season 4 will indeed be playing in July sometime! Hope you are all excited for Season 4. The theme is "movie themed songs" so if you have a suggestion, message me by email, youtube commenting, or by messaging me on this blog. I will respond to you as quick as possible. I hope to continue PPP considering that this has been the longest series on my channel since the beginning! Also, if you are new to all fo this, check out my sites, especially my youtube channel by clicking on the appropiate below my profile pic. I cant wait for more! -Pdog Swift


Greetings Earthlings!

I’m FlyDragon33, and this is my blog.

Follow me
  • Facebook Globe
  • Twitter Globe
  • Google+ Globe
  • YouTube Globe
bottom of page